Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Metal Hammer The Golden Gods 2006 dvd


In stock


Metal Hammers Golden Gods is an award created by the Metal Hammer magazine in 2003. The annual ceremony takes place in United Kingdom. The 2006 award ceremony was held at Koko Camden on June 12, 2006 in London, England. The ceremony was hosted by Ian Campfield and live music was performed by Bullet For My Valentine, DragonForce, Lacuna Coil and Viking Skull. This dvd features promo videos from the bands nominated to awards in 2006. But only the videos, unfortunately no live music, clips or interviews from the event.

Track list:
1. Bullet For My Valentine -4 Words (To Choke Upon)
2. Lacuna Coil -Our Truth
3. Children Of Bodom -Are You Dead Yet?
4. Dragonforce -Through The Fire And Flames
5. Nightwish -Nemo-live
6. Satyricon -K.I.N.G
7. Mastodon -Sea Beast
8. Sepultura -Convicted In Life
9. God Forbid -To The Fallen Hero
10. Aiden -Die Romantic
11. Clutch -Burning Beard
12. Bleeding Through -Kill To Believe
13. Engerica -The Smell
14. Moonspell -Finisterra
15. Scar Symmetry -The Illusionist

Additional information


Future Publishing

Release Year

Catalogue Number