Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mevil Nekrotica ‎–Asylum Of Fear cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 43 Categories: , ,


Mevil Nekrotica was formed in Russia back in 2003 by bassist Skygge Morke but it wasnt until 2014 when the whole line-up had been replaced that things started to happening. With guitarist Katharos Melancholin and vocalist Abgott they finally found their style. This is avantgarde black metal with a depressive touch much due to Abgotts lyrics and poems in his native language. The trio released their debut album Asylum Of Fear on the 25th of April 2017.

Track list:
1. Despair
2. White Walls
3. Diagnosis
4. Blade
5. Asylum Of Fear
6. Black Color
7. Haze
8. Obituary
9. Cry Of Emptiness

Additional information


Sound Age Productions

Release Year

Catalogue Number