Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Michael Ross –Do I Ever Cross Your Mind cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 197c Categories: , , Tag:


Still sealed 2012 press on FnA records

Michael Ross (lead singer of the Canadian act Gypsy Rose) embarks on a solo career showing off his songwriting skills and heart-felt, heart-string pulling tunes. Lyrically, a step up from anything Michael has written before, he shows that the music game was missing out on a true tunesmith. Discovered by Gene Simmons of Kiss while with his band Gypsy Rose, Michael elevates his game to a new level. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind is his first solo album and it features 11 tracks that will take you through a journey of emotion and heartache.

Track list:
1. I Could Be Good For You
2. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind
3. Little Bit Of You
4. Leave A Light On
5. Time Flies
6. The Other Side Of Me
7. Say The Words
8. I Might Know How To Love You
9. You’ll Know
10. Nothing To Lose But Each Other
11. If Your Love Was Gone

Additional information


FnA Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number