Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Midnight Marquee Actors Series -Boris Karloff Book


In stock

Categories: ,


Published by: Midnight Marquee / Hemlock Books 2014
250 pages written in English
Edited by: Gary J Svehla

This book features in-depth analyses of 30 of the films that helped create the legend of Boris Karloff: Arsenic and Old Lace Before I Hang Behind the Mask The Black Cat Black Friday The Black Room The Body Snatcher Bride of Frankenstein British Intelligence Charlie Chan at the Opera The Climax Comedy of Terrors Corridors of Blood Devil’s Island Die, Monster, Die! Frankenstein Frankenstein 1970 The Haunted Strangler House of Frankenstein Invisible Menace The Lost Patrol The Man Who Changed His Mind The Man They Could Not Hang The Man With Nine Lives The Mask of Fu Manchu The Mummy The Old Dark House Scarface Targets The Walking Dead West of Shanghai.