Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mika Häkki -Vemod lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 545bb Categories: , , Tags: ,


Black vinyl with lyric insert

Mika Häkki is the former bass player of Finnish grindcore act Rotten Sound who now is a one third of the Swedish doom sludge act Monolord. His debut solo album Vemod however is far from sludge and grindcore. This is slow and melancholic alt rock and country and the album comes with a very suitable title, Vemod. So if youre a soul searcher that delves in melancholy and loneliness then listen to Mika Häkki’s thoughts and songs on these 11 tracks.

Track list:
1. Lonely As We Are
2. Falling Sky
3. Turn Away
4. Mörkt För Längesen
5. I Want To Leave
6. Leave The Light On
7. En Evig November
8. Spoke To Lucifer
9. Spring Time
10. Down And Out Of Luck
11. Alltid Ensam

Additional information


333 Records

Release Year