Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Millennium –The Sign Of Evil cd


In stock

SKU: cd 44f Categories: , , Tag:


Millennium were formed in 1982 in England and two years later they released their same titled debut album, a classic British heavy metal record of the 80s, often mentioned next to New Wave of British Heavy Metal and post-NWOBHM legendary albums from bands such as Spartan Warriot, Elixir, Tytan, Blind Fury and Cloven Hoof. In 2014 the band were reunited and 2016 saw their follow up album Caught In A Warzone. After that, Millennium kept going and released two more studio albums, Awakening (2017) and A New World (2019) and then The Sign Of Evil, a riff-driven, aggressive, traditional heavy metal album, recommended for fans of bands such as Satan, Avenger and Saxon.

Track list:
1. There Is A Devil
2. Virus
3. Hell Is My Home
4. The Sign Of Evil
5. Thy Kingdom Come
6. Hell On Earth
7. No Redemption
8. Fall From Grace
9. Nightmares
10. March Of The Damned

Additional information


No Remorse Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number