Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mimikry/Hjalle Östman -Grit cd [Bundle Deal]


In stock

SKU: cd 169/cd 298 Categories: , ,


Bundle deal. This Mimikry item and the Mimikry vocalist Hjalle Östman’s solo album on cd for a special price

2017 became an intensive and fun year for Mimikry. It became the year when the band tested something new; to release a single and video every month. Instead of recording 12-14 songs and then releasing an album when all was donel, they opted to record some a few songs at a time and then release a single. The final songs was done in December of 2017 and now you can hear all these tracks from 2017 together on this 2018 album, Grit. Cover artwork was done by comic artist Jonas Darnell, who is famous for among others, Herman Hedning.

Track list:
1. Tid Att Vara Arg
2. Alla Vill Till Himmelen Men Ingen Vill Dö
3. Maskrosen (Matilda Kom Hem)
4. Jag Har Valt Att Hoppa Av
5. Revolt
6. När Du Var Min
7. Jag Lämnar Festen
8. Apornas Planet (R)evolution
9. Bygg Dina Vingar På Vägen Ner
10. Jag Kommer Aldrig Dö
11. Redan På Väg
12. Julkort Till Bäckvägen 7

Additional information


Krypton Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year