Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Miss Crazy -Covers Volume 2 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 36k Categories: , , Tag:


A generation ago, historic rock artists like Alice Cooper, David Bowie, and Kiss showed our parents that they were no longer living in the ’50s or ’60s. These iconic bands incorporated stunning imagery and stage theatrics to elevate the standards of rock performance worldwide. Fast forward to 2007, and a young, new band named Miss Crazy arrives on the musical landscape to reignite the flame of hard rock. Markus Allen Christopher (Ronnie Borchert) learned early on that he wanted to be a musician. He saw Kiss at the Cow Palace in San Francisco, California, which changed his life forever. As Ronnie grew as a musician and developed his craft, he learned to emulate all the bands he admired and loved. He soon realized his job would follow his passion for music, which was undoubtedly the correct path. Most know Ronnie Borchert as the front man for Amsterdam, who released four albums, and Trixie, who released three, but if you haven’t learned by now, Ronnie possesses many other talents such as a talented songwriter, guitarist, producer, and collaborator. His has released solo albums, Miss Crazy albums and working with the supergroup Freakshow alongside Jeff LaBar of Cinderella on Lead Guitars and Backing Vocals, Tony Franklin of Blue Murder on Bass, and Frankie Banali of Quiet Right on Drums. 2022 was Ronnie’s busiest year of his career. First, releasing Covers – Volumes 1 and 2 together with an all-star lineup of guest musicians. Volume 2 features songs from Kiss, Guns N’ Roses, The Police, Led Zeppelin, Modern English, Ramones, Cheap Trick, Mr. Hyde, Ac/dc, and Def Leppard. In our humble opinion, there is not a better cover tribute out there.

Track list:
1. All Canadian Man-Kiss cover
2. Sweet Child O Mine-Guns N Roses cover
3. Message In A Bottle–The Police cover
4. Fool In The Rain-Led Zeppelin cover
5. Melt With You-Modern English cover
6. Shes The One-Ramones cover
7. Surrender-Cheap Trick cover
8. Girl Like You-Mr. Hyde cover
9. Two Timer-Kiss cover
10. Walk All Over You-Ac/dc cover
11. Wasted-Def Leppard cover

Additional information


Eonian Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

EONIAN 00036