Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mötley Crue -Greatest Hits dlp


Out of stock

SKU: LP 547ci Categories: , , Tag:


Double album with gatefold cover and printed innersleeves

Motley Crüe parted ways with Elektra in the spring of 1998, releasing their second compilation, Greatest Hits, on their own label that fall. That album featured 17-track but when it was re-released on vinyl in 2000 it featured 19 tracks. It was not that two tracks were added they had also deleted most of their new tracks and the re-recorded Shout At The Devil version is gone. This is much more of a Greatest Hits than the previous edition. Here youll find classics like “Looks That Kill,” “Home Sweet Home”, “Smokin’ in the Boys’ Room,” “Girls, Girls, Girls,” “Wild Side,” “Dr. Feelgood,” “Kickstart My Heart”, “Shout At The Devil”, “Without You,” “Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away),” and “Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)”.

Track listing:
1. Too Fast For Love
2. Shout At The Devil
3. Looks That Kill
4. Too You To Fall In Love
5. Smokin In The Boys Room
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Wild Side
8. Girls, Girls, Girls
9. Dr. Feelgood
10. Kickstart My Heart
11. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
12. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
13. Without You
14. Primal Scream
15. Sick Love Song
16. Afraid
17. If I Die Tomorrow
18. Saints Of Los Angeles
19. The Animal In Me-remix

Additional information


Eleven Seven/Motley

Catalogue Number

Release Year