Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Motorhead ‎–Sharpshooter lp [blue]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 518db Categories: , , Tag:


Blue vinyl with poster. Limited 100 copies

Bombs once again rained down on Italy 25thof March, 1980. Thankfully, these weren’t dropped by the fearsome Luftwaffe of WWII nightmares, but by the three, long-haired and wild-eyed hooligans behind Motorhead, who were touring the country armed with their third studio album, Bomber. Barely six months had passed since Motorhead unveiled their powerful sophomore album, Overkill, which had been battle-tested to such a point that not even critics who proclaimed them the worst band in the world could stop Motorhead from reaching No. 12 in the U.K. with Bomber.

Track list:
1. Overkill
2. Stay Clean
3. No Class
4. All the Aces
5. Metropolis
6. Dead Man Tell No Tales
7. I’ll Be Your Sister
8. Iron Horse / Born To Lose
9. Stone Dead Forever
10. Leaving Here
11. Capricorn
12. The Train Kept A-Rollin
13. Bomber

Additional information


Bronze Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number