Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Motorhead -Aftershock lp


In stock

SKU: Lp 512cy Categories: , , Tag:


2017 press on black vinyl

Back in 2013, Motorhead delivered their 21st studio album, an enormous and prophetic Aftershock. Recorded at NRG Studios in North Hollywood, it is a true leveller; a crushing confirmation of everything Motorhead stood for, marching from the dust storm to deliver fourteen belting statements which see the band in perhaps their best writing form for years. Theres swagger, theres punch, theres speed and theres dirty filthy grooves, Lemmy Kilmister, Phil Campbell and Mikkey Dee showing clearly that Motorhead is not simply a band, it’s a genre.

Track list:
1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup De Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End Of Time
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust And Glass
8. Going To Mexico
9. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed

Additional information


Silver Lining Music

Catalogue Number

Release Year