Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Motorhead –Louder Than Noise dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 529aa Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

The Lemmy Kilmister/Phil Campbell/Mikkey Dee Motörhead line-up spent decades cracking sound barriers, bending ears and decimating lawns worldwide, consistently delivering the Motörgospel to hundreds of thousands of fans. Louder Than Noise… Live in Berlin is a thunderous performance from the band’s 2012 Kings Of The Road Tour, spanning fifteen classics across all four decades. This line-up was Motörhead’s longest serving by a considerable distance, and throughout Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin their powerful synergy boots its way through the speakers with the raucous charm and dirty, dangerous, sweaty gusto that was the Kilmister/Campbell/Dee trademark. From the unapologetically furious I Know How To Die to a deliciously rare and raucous Over The Top, Louder Than Noise… Live iI Berlin is all about the thick, raw and liberating power of Motörhead live. Further highlights include a favourably feral Rock It, a rudely raunchy You Better Run and a classic one-two haymaker of Ace Of Spades and Overkill. Whether a collector completist or newbie to Motörhead’s music, Louder Than Noise… Live In Berlin is a welcome reminder of what real rock ‘n’ roll is truly about.

Track list:
1. I Know How To Die
2. Damage Case
3. Stay Clean
4. Metropolis
5. Over The Top
6. Doctor Rock
7. String Theory
8. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
9. Rock It
10. You Better Run
11. The One To Sing The Blues
12. Going To Brazil
13. Killed By Death
14. Ace Of Spades
15. Overkill

Additional information


Silver Lining Music

Release Year

Catalogue Number