Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mountain Tamer –Psychosis Ritual cd


In stock

SKU: cd 44h Categories: , ,


Still sealed digipak

Psychosis Ritual is the sum of Mountain Tamer’s first decade of exploration into the psychedelic arts. The album takes the band on a journey through the occult rhythms and tones of worlds forgotten. Each track is a new chapter of Mountain Tamer riffing their way into uncharted territory. Mountain Tamer is Andru Hall (Guitar/Vocals), Casey Garcia (Drums), and David Teget (Bass). Psychosis Ritual is the most cohesive and lucid experience Mountain Tamer has yet to offer. Fans of Acid Mammoth, Electric Wizard, Spacelords and Dopelord should take notice

Track list:
1. Psychosis Ritual
2. Warlock
3. Turoc Maximus Antonis
4. Scorched Earth
5. Death In Thee Woods
6. Chained
7. Black Noise

Additional information


Heavy Psych Sounds

Release Year

Catalogue Number