Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mr Music -1989: No 5 MC


Out of stock


Swedish pressed music cassette. Black cassette with paper label.

Mr Music started in 1982 when the DJ Hans “Hasse Z” Berglund and the business man Tommy Johansson got the brilliant idea to sell compilation cassettes via mail order. They started with cassettes and released a mixed tape each month sold through subscription. The first time a montly issue was released on both CD and Cassette was in August of 1988. In the early 90s it was mostly CDs and by this time they had an amazing 160 000 copies subscribers. This ran up to the end of 2016 when they in December that year released their final Cd in the series. To own these cassettes or cds today gives you a nostalgic trip down the memory lane where you can find out what was hot this particular month this particular year

Track list:
1. Martika -More Than You Know
2. Living In A Box -Blow The House Down
3. Bangles -Eternal Flame
4. Thomas Helmig -If You Wanna Be Alone
5. Soulsister -The Way To Your Heart
6. Mica Paris And Will Downing -Where Is The Love
7. Jose Feliciano -Never Gonna Change
8. Womack And Womack -Celebrate The World
9. Samantha Fox -I Only Wanna Be With You
10. Tommy Nilsson -En Dag
11. Trance Dance -Push
12. Coldcut And Lisa Stansfield -People Hold On
13. David Hallyday -High
14. Climie Fisher -Love Like A River

Additional information


Mr Music Records

Catalogue Number

MMMC 1080

Release Year