Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mr Music -1989: No 7 MC


Out of stock


Swedish pressed music cassette. Black cassette with paper label.

Mr Music started in 1982 when the DJ Hans “Hasse Z” Berglund and the business man Tommy Johansson got the brilliant idea to sell compilation cassettes via mail order. They started with cassettes and released a mixed tape each month sold through subscription. The first time a montly issue was released on both CD and Cassette was in August of 1988. In the early 90s it was mostly CDs and by this time they had an amazing 160 000 copies subscribers. This ran up to the end of 2016 when they in December that year released their final Cd in the series. To own these cassettes or cds today gives you a nostalgic trip down the memory lane where you can find out what was hot this particular month this particular year

Track list:
1. Robbie Nevil -Somebody Like You
2. Lena Philipsson -What Can I Do
3. Angry Anderson -Suddenly
4. Westworld – Everything Good Is Bad
5. Rick Astley -She Wants To Dance With Me
6. Ruby Turner, Jimmy Ruffin -What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
7. K.T. Oslin -This Woman
8. Boy Meets Girl -Bring Down The Moon
9. Münchener Freiheit -So Good
10. House Of Lords -Love Don´t Lie
11. Bobby Brown -Don´t Be Cruel
12. Dalton -Like An Angel
13. Pat Benatar -One Love
14. Errol Brown -Love Goes Up And Down

Additional information


Mr Music Records

Catalogue Number

MMMC 1082

Release Year