Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

MTV The Unplugged Collection Volume One cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 77b Categories: , , Tags: ,


Unplugged Collection, Vol. 1 is a selection of tracks taken from MTV Unplugged that features several big-name artists — including R.E.M., Sting, Elvis Costello, Eric Clapton, Stevie Ray Vaughan, and Soul Asylum — yet most of the songs are mediocre, uninspired efforts that fail to capture the sense of intimacy the television show claims to showcase.

Track list:
1. Stevie Ray Vaughan -Pride And Joy
2. Eric Clapton -Before You Accuse Me
3. Lenny Kravitz -Are You Gonna Go My Way
4. Soul Asylum -Somebody To Shove
5. K.D. Lang -Barefoot
6. Paul Simon -Graceland
7. Elton John -Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
8. Neil Young -Like A Hurricane
9. Rod Stewart -Gasoline Alley
10. John Mellencamp -Pink Houses
11. Paul McCartney -We Can Work It Out
12. Elvis Costello And The Rude 5 -Deep Dark Truthful Mirror
13. Don Henley -Come Rain Or Come Shine
14. Annie Lennox -Why
15. 10,000 Maniacs -Don’t Talk
16. R.E.M. -Half A World Away

Additional information


Warner Bros Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number