Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mullett –The Originals Vol.2 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 351 Categories: , ,


Bang Bang, what’s that sound? It’s Mullett kicking the 80’s ass every night –Ted Poley – Lead Singer, Danger Danger

For the last decade, the Mullett guys have proven to be the premier rockers for hair band fanatics and lovers of rock n roll. By delivering the best of the 80s in big hair and faithful renditions, Mullett recreates the vibe of those times with unrivaled conviction. From corporate functions and private parties to college campuses, theaters, nightclubs and casinos, Mullett has the unique ability to rock and captivate the audience with the sights and sounds of the glam band era. Mullett fans agree: this is the closest anyone can get to classic Van Halen, Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Journey and Poison without hitting 88 mph in a tricked-out DeLorean. Catch Mullett at a venue near you and let the 80s live forever. At the overwhelming demand of the fans, Mullett is releasing some of it’s original songs to the world. Mullett has chosen the most loved originals to share with you. For your listening pleasure, here are The Originals 2.

Track list:
1. Tell Me Why
2. Runaway
3. All Of The Things I Ever Needed
4. Don’t Want To
5. I Believe In You
6. Take A Chance On You
7. Feels Like Forever To Me
8. Sorry It Didn’t Work Out
9. Movin On
10. Were Sticking Around
11. Wasnt Meant To Be

Additional information


Eonian Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

EONIAN 00034