Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Musikalen Lukas lp


In stock


Reduced price due to cover being vg

Original Prim Records release 1983 with printed innersleeve

A 1983 pop musical about Luke the Evangelist (one of the Four Evangelists traditionally ascribed authors of the canonical Gospels). The Early Church Fathers ascribed to him authorship of both the Gospel of Luke and the Acts of the Apostles, which would mean Luke contributed over a quarter of the text of the New Testament, more than any other author. This album was written by Urban Ringbäck and L-O Forsberg and recorded at Supreme Studio in Stockholm in 1983. See picture for all the musicians and singers involved.

Track list:
1. Ingress
2. Recension
3. Stopp!
4. När Himlen Invigde Vägen
5. Sitter Du Och Sover?
6. Det År Han Fyllde Tolv
7. Guds Barn
8. Auktoritet 1
9. Ingen Har Talat Som Han
10. Auktoritet 2
11. En Av Oss
12. Rakt Fram
13. Undran Om Under
14. Tio Friska Starka
15. Kom Ner Sackaios
16. Öppnande Ögon Och Brinnande Hjärtan
17. Final

Additional information


Prim Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

PRL 5016