Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Mysticist ‎–The Mire cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 86 Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Still sealed digipak. Limited 300 copies

In March of 2019 Rogga Johansson announced two Skeletal Spectre Eps in digital form on his bandcamp page. The Mire 1 and The Mire 2. The two Eps showed a more ambient style of music then the material that Skeletal Spectre had released before. When the Mexican label Iron,Blood And Death records wanted to release the two Eps as a physcial shape then Rogga and the label decided that it should be released under a different name and therefore its released under the moniker of Mysticist.

Track list:
1. The Mire At Dawn
2. The Stairways To Beneath
3. The Chambers Waiting
4. The Court Of The Beneath Approaches
5. The Mire At Dusk
6. The Forgotten Shore Beneath
7. The Duskships Are Coming
8. The Passenger Towards Beneath

Additional information


Iron Blood And Death Records

Release Year