Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nag -S/t lp


Out of stock

SKU: lp 539bl Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

Nag is a punk metal trio from Norway’s west coast that are influenced by old-school crust punk, hardcore and metal. Their music is both dark, primitive and aggressive and it feels tailor-made for post-social democratic Europe. If youre not into angst-ridden punk metal hardcore then be glad that youre not neighbours to their rehearsal place because their music can make your ears bleeds. And even if youre into this kind of music you may need a warning because Nag really are an aggressive bunch so prepare yourself to get your head and ears battered.

Track list:
1. Mute
2. Fray
3. Master
4. Soon
5. Nothing
6. Empire
7. What Is Punk
8. The Last Viking
9. Back To The Castle
10. Easy Living
11. Destination Hell
12. Ancient Wisdom
13. What If You Are Right

Additional information


Fysisk Format Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year