Naglfar -Harvest lp [yellow/brown]



Product Description

Yellow/brown marbled vinyl with printed innersleeve

Harvest is a very well made album, sometimes strongly referring to the mid-Nineties, when Naglfar, In Flames and Dark Tranquillity were still taking their formative, uncertain but ever so inspiring first steps! Especially after ‘Pariah’, this sounds like pure, unadulterated, Blackened Melodic Metal Heaven.

Track list:
1. Into the Black
2. Breathe Through Me
3. The Mirrors of My Soul
4. Odium Generis Humani
5. The Darkest Road
6. Way of the Rope
7. Plutonium Reveries
8. Feeding Moloch
9. Harvest

Additional Information


Funeral Industries Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year