Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nahash ‎–Daath dlp


In stock


Double album with gatefold cover. Limited 500 copies

Nahash (Hebrew: a snake) was created in Kaunas, Lithuania, and its a black metal act formed around the ideas of Gnosticism and other lost teachings like Nag Hammadi Codice. The vocalist and guitarist Xe Xe Chax Heyatha Zhaiyrhous is also interested in Theurgy. He is fascinated by late Lithuanian philosopher, mystic Algis Uzdavinys works on Theurgy, Gnosticism, Neoplatonism and Sufism. Their third album Daath is an album they started working on already back in 2003. Daath is an unknown dimension in mystical teachings and its a massive work that has been 13 years in the making. The end result is an intellectual archetypical journey-meditation of Daath. Buy this album and discover the Daath.

Track list:
1. Arcanum Triste
2. Wellone Aeternitas
3. Desiderium Non Existere Est Lux Sanctitatis
4. Aurora Borealis
5. Tenebrae Mortiferae
6. Aula Glacialis
7. Marche Funebre
8. Mysterium Tremendum
9. Daath
10. Lacrimosa Lacrimis Sanguineis
11. Requiem

Additional information


Drakkar records

Release Year

Catalogue Number