Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nana -707 Soundtracks cd


Out of stock

SKU: Dvd 1a Categories: ,


A5 digibook edition with a 52 page booklet and 7 collectors cards

Soundtrack to the 2005 and 2006 manga/anime series Nana based on the manga magazine illustrated by Ai Yazawa. The name comes from the two main characters, both of whom are called Nana. Nana Komatsu is a small town girl who goes to Tokyo to follow her boyfriend and college friends, with the hope of having her dream life. Nana Osaki was in a popular punk rock band in her hometown. She goes to Tokyo with the goal of making it big as a singer. The two Nanas meet on the train ride to the city. Later, they run into each other again when they happen to check out the same apartment, and the girls decide to become roommates. The series chronicles their friendship and their lives as each chases her dreams. Nana won the 2002 Shogakukan Manga Award for Shojo manga and has sold over 43 million copies. This lovely cd edition features 44 tracks of beautiful music to relive the scenes of Nana through music alone. Pefect for studying or for relaxing. Fans of the anime serie and fans of beautiful background music should take notice

Track list:
1. The Day When All Started
2. Room 707
3. Hachi In Love
4. I Want To See Him Again !
5. A Peaceful Morning
6. What A Wonderful Day !
7. Sun Bath
8. Hachi-kô ?!
9. The Paleface
10. Go Ahead ! Hachi
11. I’m Late !
12. Appearance Of The Demon
13. Trigger
14. Nana’s Past
15. Alone In A Bedroom
16. Unbearable
17. Falling In Love
18. Remember
19. A Soft Hand
20. An Half Price Rent
21. A Seven Levels Building
22. Pursuit !?
23. The Frightening Sea Monster
24. Under The Moonlight
25. Black Stone
26. The Red Lotus
27. Autumn Sky
28. In Spite Of The Wound
29. The Break
30. Hey, Nana
31. One Day Which Is Completed
32. Nana’s Native Land
33. A Night Alone
34. The Twilight
35. A Vibrant Heart
36. Worry
37. Crossing
38. Doubt
39. Shojis Anguish
40. The More Important Thing
41. Don’t Cross The Line, Nana
42. Cherry Trees In Blossom
43. Have Beautiful Dreams Nana
44. Dirty Pretty / S-l (Spirit Of Brute)

Additional information


Wasabi Records

Catalogue Number