Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Napalm Death -Utilitarian dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 532di Categories: , ,


Double album. Original 2012 press on black vinyls with three bonus tracks

Utilitarian is an in-your-face razor-edged platter of social, cultural and political commentary. Think for yourself, liberate yourself and do not end up feeding the machine that all too willingly eats you up! This album runs the gamut from straight-ahead violence and force to pure, undiluted Napalm Death induced chaos that overall provides a well-rounded bloodletting that’s nothing for the weak.

Track list:
1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signals
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course
9. Orders Of Magnitude
10. Think Tank Trials
11. Blank Look About Face
12. Leper Colony
13. Aim Without An Aim
14. Everything In Mono
15. Nom De Guerre
16. Analysis Paralysis
17. Opposites Repellent
18. A Gag Reflex
19. Standardization

Additional information


Century Media

Catalogue Number

Release Year