Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nasty Ratz –Second Chance cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 163i Categories: , ,


The band Nasty Ratz started in Prague (CZ). In the beginning, Jake Widow (behind the microphone and rhythm/lead guitar) and Rikki Wild started a band based on powerful stage performances using pyros, make-up and wild music with a punk rock vibe. The inspiration was pretty clear. 80s giants such as Kiss, Mötley Crüe as well as newer sleaze acts such as Crashdïet was all on the bands diet. The band toured their home country with Adam Bomb, JunkYard 69 to name a few as well as touring Germany with Swedens Crazy Lixx. Before recording their first album, First Bite, Jake decided it was time to leave the guitar behind and focusing on just doing the vocals. Their sophomore release, Second Chance, saw the light of day in 2019. This second album is a huge step forward for the band. Jake’s voice is far better than on their debut and the music is also way better and the choruses is big. Listening to tracks such as Against The Worldd, Price Of Love, Poetic Justice and the opening The Waste all sounds like tracks that could have been on CrashDiets Rust. So if you like CrashDiet then check out Nasty Ratz second album, Second Chance.

Track list:
1. The Waste
2. Against The World
3. Lets Drive
4. Right Now
5. The Last Kiss
6. Watch Your Back
7. Pop Sh*t
8. Street Kids
9. Price Of Love
10. Poetic Justice

Additional information


Sleaszy Rider Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number