Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Neptune –Land Of Northern cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 189c Categories: , ,


Neptune need no special introduction. Widely considered by most heavy metal gurus as one of the best unsigned Epic Metal bands from Sweden in the 80’s. With an image and song writing style like a cross between Iron Maiden, Heavy Load and Manowar, the band penned some great classic heavy metal tunes and managed to gain a cult status among demo collectors and underground metal fans around the globe. This is not just another Swedish metal band. This is killer majestic Swedish steel that deserves a place up there with the best. Forever hail.

Track list:
1. Protector
2. The Horse
3. A Child
4. Life Power
5. Lovegame
6. Ready To Fight
7. Hard To Be Right
8. Land Of Northern
9. East Side Of Town
10. Afraid Of The Beast
11. Poem
12. Enemies
13. Burglary Man

Additional information


Cult Metal Classics Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year