Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nerve Saw ‎–Peril lp [black/green]


In stock

SKU: Lp 530l Categories: , ,


Black and green swirl vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 100 copies

Peril is the debut album from the Finnish death metal at Nerve Saw. Peril combines the no-nonsense approach of early punk albums to gnarly, brain melting death metal. It is an unstoppable bulldozer of a record, with obvious crossover potential. Imagine At the Gates playing GBH, or Carnivore and you start getting there.

Track list:
1. A Fool
2. Life Goes On… Not
3. No Lead
4. The Red Line
5. Ghosts In Dialogue
6. Empty Heart
7. Nails
8. Last Verse For The Buried
9. P.I.A.T.
10. The Eye Of The Golem
11. Wolves Of The 80s

Additional information


Testimony Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year