Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nestor –Kids In A Ghost Town cd/7″ [wooden box]


Out of stock


Wooden box set with cd in digi cover, vinyl single, wristband and a tin with 3 guitar picks. Limited 300 copies

Formed more than three decades ago in 1989 only to fall into a slumbering hibernation lasting until last year, Swedish hard rock outfit Nestor decided to reunite, reinvent the iconography of rock and restore its glory in 2021 with their debut album – yes, their debut album – Kids In A Ghost Town. With friendship as the fundament of this unique, seemingly unbreakable bond, Nestor are back for good and better than ever. Upon its initial release, Nestor’s acclaimed first album, Kids In A Ghost Town, sent their fans on a journey back in time to the 80s, both in sound and spirit, as well as with their completely self-produced music videos – all of which spurred a nomination for a Swedish Hard Rock/Metal Grammis-Award. This is an album of such impressive scale that it takes you straight back to the golden age of rock music, openly displaying their influences – from Bon Jovi and Aerosmith to Journey and Foreigner. With over 30 years of existence, Nestor turn back time while being one of the hottest newcomers of modern rock music.

Track list:
1. A Fanfare For The Reliable Rebel-intro
2. On The Run
3. Kids In A Ghost Town
4. Stone Cold Eyes
5. Perfect 10 (Eyes Like Demi Moore)
6. These Days
7. Tomorrow
8. Were Not Ok
9. Firesign
10. 1989
11. It Ain’t Me

Additional information


Napalm Records

Release Year