Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nestor -Teenage Rebel lp [viola]


In stock

SKU: Lp 511cx Categories: , ,


Viola purple vinyl in gatefold cover. Limited 300 copies

Formed more than three decades ago in 1989 only to fall into a slumbering hibernation lasting until 2020 when they were reunited. Their 2021 debut album, Kids In A Ghost Town, stirred up the music scene and sent hardrock lovers back in time to the 80s, both in sound and spirit. Their follow up album, Teenage Rebel, was released in May of 2024. The album sets off with a captivating intro-monologue spoken by Danish voice actress Freya Miller, creating a retro, rebellious atmosphere that sets the mood for the album and prepares the stage for the opening track We Come Alive – a true blast of an opener. Just like their debut this album takes you back to the golden age of rock music. You will find influences from Bon Jovi and Aerosmith to Journey and Foreigner. Teenage Rebel is a rebellious and energetic onslaught that convinces with enormous hit density while invoking the spirit of youth. If you liked their debut then you will love this one. Get ready to crank up the volume

Track list:
1. The Law Of Jante
2. We Come Alive
3. Teenage Rebel
4. Last To Know
5. Victorious
6. Caroline
7. The One That Got Away
8. Addicted To Your Love
9. 21
10. Unchain My Heart
11. Daughter

Additional information


Napalm Records

Release Year


Catalogue Number