Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

New Orleans Heat ‎–On The Back Porch cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 179a Categories: , ,


A seven piece band playing the old style New Orleans jazz, recreating the music of the crescent city, be it a stomp, blues, hymn, spiritual or pop song of the day. In the style of the late great, Bunk Johnson, George Lewis and Kid Thomas bands. The band travels extensively over the UK and Europe playing jazz clubs, theatres, hotels, jazz festivals, church concerts and private engagements. More or less anything to spread their must and to keep the real jazz alive.

Track list:
1. Golden Leaf Stut
2. Sweet Fields
3. Darkness On The Delta
4. All I Do Is Dream Of You
5. Last Night On The Back Porch
6. A Porters Love Song
7. Trust In Me
8. My Life Will Be Sweeter Some Day
9. Tin Roof Blues
10. My Little Girl
11. True
12. Bugle Boy March
13. Love Songs Of The Nile
14. Rebecca

Additional information


Private pressing

Catalogue Number


Release Year