Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nifelheim -S/t cd


In stock

SKU: cd 154g Categories: , , Tag:


2020 re-issue with one bonus track

This masterpiece of satanic black metal fury should need no introduction. Drawing their influence from classic and primitive black metal pioneers such as Sodom, Bathory and Hellhammer, Nifelheim stood in contrast to the second wave of black metal primarily done in the Norwegian style that was flourishing at the time Nifelheim released its self-titled debut album in 1995. With guitar work from John Zwetsloot (Dissection/Cardinal Sin/Haunted).

Track listing:
1. The Devastation
2. Black Curse
3. Unholy Death
4. Possessed By Evil
5. Sodomiser
6. Satanic Sacrifice
7. Storm Of Satans Fire
8. Witchfuck
9. Die In Fire-Bathory cover

Additional information



Release Year

Catalogue Number