Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nightwish ‎–From Wishes To Eternity Live dvd


In stock

SKU: dvd 32l Categories: ,


This concert DVD features 15 songs of full opera metal mayhem, filmed in the front of 1500 Finnish fans, at the sold-out Pakkahuone club, Tampere, Finland on the 29th of December 2000. The extra features include 27 minutes of off-stage footage filmed on their Wishmaster world tour 2000 around Europe and in Canada. As an extra bonus you will get the two promo videos, The Carpenter and the magnificent Sleeping Sun (from the Oceanborn album), plus two live promo videos: Kinslayer (live in Buenos Aires, Argentina”) and Walking In The Air (live in Montreal, Canada). On top of that, interviews with both Tarja and Tuomas plus a Nightwish discography,and a Nightwish photo gallery, with 50 images, most of them totally unseen before!

Track list:
1. The Kinslayer
2. She Is My Sin
3. Deep Silent Complete
4. The Pharaoh Sails To Orion
5. Come Cover Me
6. Wanderlust
7. Instrumental (Crimson Tide/Deep Blue Sea)
8. Swanheart
9. Elvenpath
10. FantasMic Part 3
11. Dead Boy’s Poem
12. Sacrament Of Wilderness
13. Walking In The Air
14. Beauty And The Beast
15. Wishmaster
16. Interviews With Tarja And Tuomas
17. Off-stage Footage
18. The Carpenter-promo video
19. Sleeping Sun-promo video
20. The Kinslayer-live video
21. Walking In The Air-live video
22. Photogallery
23. Discography

Additional information


Spinefarm / Universal Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

064 743-9