Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nirvana ‎–In Utero Demos cd


In stock

SKU: cd 94i Categories: , ,


These are not demos or even rough or alternate mixes, it’s actually a tape the band sent to Geffen once they were done recording and mixing the album. Here we have the original Albini mixes of Heart-Shaped Box and All Apologies which later were remixed for the album by Scott Litt. There are some brief noises at the start of a few songs that were edited out from the final album release.

Track list:
1. Rape Me
2. Scentless Apprentice
3. Heart-Shaped Box
4. Milk It
5. Dumb
6. Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
7. Very Ape
8. Pennyroyal Tea
9. Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle
10. Tourettes
11. Serve The Servants
12. All Apologies
13. Untitled I/Moist Vagina
14. Untitled II/Marigold
15. Untitled III/Sappy
16. Untitled IV/I Hate Myself And Want To Die

Additional information


Collectors Pleasure Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

CoP 001