Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nirvana -Amsterdam Paradise cd


In stock

SKU: Cd 38a Categories: , ,


A rather complete Amsterdam 1991 performance, from the radio broadcast of the soundboard recording. This has been released so many times but most misses the infamous ‘Come As You Are’ rendition as seen on the ‘Live! Tonight! Sold Out!!’ video, and the set closer, ‘Territorial Pissings’. This album however features those two tracks and here you can hear Kurt scream the Come As You Are lyrics while his guitar is terribly out of tune. The song is massacred and Kurt’s reaction makes this a classic concert moment for the band.

Track list:
1. Drain You
2. Aneurysm
3. School
4. Floyd The Barber
5. Smells Like Teen Spirit
6. About A Girl
7. Polly
8. Lithium
9. Sliver
10. Breed
11. Come As You Are
12. Been A Son
13. Negative Creep
14. On A Plain
15. Blew
16. Love Buzz
17. Territorial Pissing
18. Hairspray Queen-Bleach sessions
19. The Extreme-Bleach sessions
20. Downer-Bleach sessions
21. Sifting Jam-Bleach sessions

Additional information



Release Year