Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nocturnal Breed ‎–We Only Came For The Violence Box [wooden]


Out of stock


Limited wooden box featuring the double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover and printed innersleeves. Limited 100 copies

The legendary Norwegian old school thrash metal band Nocturnal Breed returned in 2019. Black Metal, Thrash Metal and a wicked steak of classic Heavy Metal gives the band a huge addictive potential. So far, Nocturnal Breed have not only been known for their rousing albums in their more than 25 years of band history, but also for their high-energy performances at live shows. The band was founded in 1996 by S.A.Destroyer aka Svartalv, who already worked in grandiose black metal bands like Gehenna and Satyricon. Early on, the great potential of Nocturnal Breed, which was originally founded as a pure demo act, became apparent. The release of the debut album Aggressor (1997) was crowned with a legendary tour with Emperor. Twenty-one years later and five years since their last and fifth album Napalm Nights, the band has reunited again. More evil and aggressive than ever before, the band entered the studio in February 2019 after just one rehearsal. The sixth studio album captures the spontaneous energy that the short work period gives them. The result is an album that captures the madness and rage that has lain in the band for over two decades. A scene giant once again rises out of the shadows and will deliver you a true bombshell of reaping Thrash Metal… beware this time… We Only Came for the Violence!

Track list:
1. Iron Winter
2. Choke On Blood
3. Nekrohagel
4. We Only Came For The Violence
5. Frozen To The Cross
6. Desecrator
7. Cannibalized By Fear
8. Sharks Of The Wehrmacht
9. Limbs Of Gehenna
10. War-Metal Engine
11. Can’t Hold Back the Night
12. Bless The Whore
13. A Million Miles Of Trench
14. Ut å Slåss
15. Underworld
16. The Purge Of Rule

Additional information


Folter Records

Catalogue Number

FR 125

Release Year