Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nordic Union ‎–Animalistic lp [green]


Out of stock


Green vinyl with gatefold cover

Animalistic is the third album from the supergroup Nordic Union, which features Ronnie Atkins (Pretty Maids) and Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T.). Follows on the heels of Eclipse’s successful 2021 release Wired and Ronnie’s two recent solo albums, One Shot (2021) and Make It Count (2022) as well as the bands previously well received two albums. Atkins second solo Make It Count sometimes felt a bit melancholy but here he shows a lot of power again. Animalistic is a bit harder than its two predecessors but its an unbelievably good rock album as it has no weaknesses.

Track list:
1. On This Day I Fight
2. Every Waking Hour
3. If I Could Fly
4. Riot
5. This Means War
6. Scream
7. Animalistic
8. Wildfire
9. Shot In The Dark
10. Last Man Alive
11. King For A Day

Additional information


Frontiers Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

FRLP 1248G