Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Nordjevel –S/t lp [blue]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 533ef Categories: , , Tags: ,


Blue vinyl with printed innersleeve. Limited 300 copies

Nordjevel entered the international black metal scene in 2015 and spread like a plague. Founded by Doedsadmiral. He had a talk with Widigs (Marduk) and then Nord about this project and decided to start making music together. Bass player DzeptiCunt (ex-Ragnarok) joined forces late 2015 and has become an important asset to the line-up. Through distinctive vocals set to a brutal and instrumental sonic desert, Nordjevel leads the listeners into an empire of infernal rage filled with an obscure, barbaric darkness. Nordjevel manifests the worst of the beast that is Scandinavian black metal.

Track list:
1. The Shadows Of Morbid Hunger
2. Sing For Devastation
3. Djevelen I Nord
4. The Funeral Smell
5. Denne Tidløse Krigsdom
6. Blood Horns
7. Det Ror Og Ror
8. Når Noen Andre Dør
9. Norges Sorte Himmel

Additional information


Osmose Productions

Catalogue Number


Release Year