Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

One Man Army And The Undead Quartet -Error In Evolution cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 24d Categories: , ,


Original Nuclear Blast edition

Error In Evolution is 10 tracks of Death Thrashing Madness, faster than the last record, deadlier than the grim reaper. It’s got a roaring drum sound, crunchy guitars, double bass-layers, attacking riffs, sawing bass line, creepy atmosphere but with a rock n’ roll edge and the ”angelic” voice of Johan Lindstrand (ex-The Crown). The album also features a cover of the classic He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask) originally recorded by Alice Cooper. The function of the song on the album is just like adding some Tabasco to an already spicy soup – that little push over the edge which make you beg for mercy but still wanting more.

Track list:
1. Mine For The Taking
2. Knights In Satans Service
3. Such A Sick Boy
4. The Supreme Butcher
5. The Sun Never Shines
6. See Them Burn
7. Nightmare In Ashes And Blood
8. He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)-Alice Cooper cover
9. Heaven Knows No Pain
10. Hail The King

Additional information


Nuclear Blast

Release Year

Catalogue Number

NB 1812-2 / 27361 18122