Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Orcivus –Consummatum Est lp


Out of stock

SKU: lp 538bm Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

A bittersweet cacophony of enlightened orthodoxy might be the sum of all parts that constitute Consummatum Est, the debut release from Sweden’s Orcivus who, unassumingly attempt to thicken the standards of modern Black Metal. Covering almost identical paths threaded earlier by Gorgoroth, Leviathan and Watain, Orcivus is, obviously, fledging allegiance to a more relentless and unpolished vibrancy, yet, room has been secured to let stern, mirthless atmospheres be prevalent in tandem, a feature that clearly amplifies the character of each song.

Track list:
1. Legatum
2. The Knife Within
3. Endless Graves
4. Unholy Canon
5. Perditions Paradigm
6. Moriturus
7. Funeral Sermon Of The Earth
8. Liturgical Perversity

Additional information


Next Horizon Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year