Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Originators Of The Northern Darkness A Tribute To Mayhem dlp


In stock


Reduced price due to cover being vg+

Double album on black vinyls

Mayhem is one of the first Norwegian bands to obtain international fame in metal. Influenced by the likes of Venom and Hellhammer, Mayhem took it a step further by pushing the boundaries of speed, intensity and madness to the music. This first-ever tribute to Mayhem features some of the most aggressive metal bands of today. A Tribute to Mayhem: Originators Of The Northern Darkness is a must-have for die-hard fans who thrive for the addicting sounds of Mayhem.

Track list:
1. Immortal-From The Dark Past
2. Dark Funeral-Pagan Fears
3. Vader-Freezing Moon
4. Emperor-Funeral Fog
5. Behemoth-Carnage
6. Limbonic Art-De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas
7. Keep Of Kalessin- Buried By The Time And Dust
8. Gorgoroth-Life Eternal
9. Carpathian Forest-Ghoul
10. Seth-Into The Labrinth
11. Gehenna-Cursed In Eternity
12. Absu-Deathcrush

Additional information


Perverted Taste Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

PT 071