Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Ozzy Osbourne -Crazy Miracle Man cd


In stock

SKU: cd 29b Categories: , , Tags: , ,


Ozzy Osbourne has done lots and lots of tours since his No More Tours Tour. We probably dont know how many times we have thought it would be the last time we would see or hear the madman alive. We have been wrong every time. Ozzy is right; Retirement Sucks. This album was recorded during his Theatre Of Madness 1991-1992 world tour at Cirkus in Stockholm, Sweden on the 24th of February 1992. Here you have it all, the over-long guitar and drum solos from Zakk Wylde and Randy Castillo, all the lets go fucking crazy, get louder and I love you that Ozzy screams several times during a concert and he’s probably singing No More Tears. Hower its Ozzy and no matter what; he still rules. Back in 1991-1992 Ozzy had one of his strongest line-ups in years. Zakk and Randy were joined by bassist Mike Inez and he went out on tour supporting a strong album. We have War Pigs and Paranoid from the Sabbath days but the rest of the show features some killer Ozzy tunes.

Track list:
1. Intro
2. Bark At The Moon
3. Mr Crowley
4. I Dont Know
5. Goodbye To Romance
6. I Dont Want To Change The World
7. Guitar Solo-Zakk Wylde
8. Shot In The Dark
9. No More Tears
10. Miracle Man
11. Drum Solo-Randy Castillo
12. War Pigs
13. Suicide Solution
14. Paranoid
15. Crazy Train

Additional information


Mixing Records

Release Year

Catalogue Number

MX 002