Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Paradise Lost -Draconian Times MMXI dlp


In stock

SKU: Lp 544cx Categories: , ,


2019 double album on black vinyls with gatefold cover

Paradise Lost 2011 live album goes back in time to their 1995 classic album Draconian Times and combines their matured experience with a new found love to their own legacy. The previously studio album charted in over 10 European countries. Most notable: #22 in Germany and Finland, # 29 in Sweden, # 45 in France. This live album was recorded at a sold out show at The Forum in London on April 1st, 2011.

Track listing:
1. Enchantment
2. Hallowed Land
3. The Last Time
4. Forever Failure
5. Once Solemn
6. Shadowkings
7. Elusive Cure
8. Yearn For Change
9. Shades Of God
10. Hands Of Reason
11. I See Your Face
12. Jaded
13. Faith Devides Us, Death Unites Us
14. True Belief
15. One Second
16. Say Just Words
17. Rise Of Denial
18. As I Die

Additional information


Back On Black Records

Catalogue Number

Release Year