Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Paradise Lost -Faith Divides Us Death Unites Us d/cd


In stock

SKU: dvd 7d Categories: , ,


Deluxe 2CD in DVD-sized mediabook and O-Card with leather look packaging incl. 24-page booklet.

2009 album from the British Gothic Metal band. After celebrating their 20th Anniversary, Paradise Lost, who not only founded the Gothic Metal genre in 1991, but also diligently defined and daringly transcended it. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us easily and proudly continues this successful tradition and clearly points out that Paradise Lost are one of the few outstanding acts working hard and earning their legendary status by the power of the song. Recorded with famed producer Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studios, Sweden has resulted in a natural, warm and organic production. The band has also enlisted Swedish drum legend Adrian Erlandsson (Cradle Of Filth, At the Gates) to its ranks.

Track listing:
1. As Horizons End
2. I Remain
3. First Light
4. Frailty
5. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us
6. The Rise of Denial
7. Living With Scars
8. Last Regret
9. Universal Dream
10. In Truth
11. Cardinal Zero
CD 2:
1. Faith Divides Us – Death Unites Us (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)
2. Last Regret (Lost in Prague Orchestra Mix)

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year

Catalogue Number