Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Paradise Lost -In Requiem cd [velvet box]


In stock


Still sealed deluxe black velvet coated box with the digipak version of the album with 2 bonus tracks

The 2007 release from these Gods of UK Doom was the official successor to 1995s Draconian Times. Right away its the heaviest thing theyve done since Icon and it doesnt let up. The vocals are a mix between Paradise Lost and Draconian Times and fit with out sounding forced or strained. This is another quality musical masterwork by these Gods of Doom! Epitomal and massively heavy.

Track list:
1. Never For The Damned
2. Ash And Debris
3. The Enemy
4. Praise Lamented Shade
5. Requiem
6. Unreachable
7. Prelude To Descent
8. Fallen Children
9. Beneath Black Skies
10. Sedative God
11. Your Own Reality
12. Missing-Everything But A Girl Cover
13. Silent In Heart

Additional information


Century Media

Release Year

Catalogue Number

CM77637-0 / 77637-8