Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Paradise Lost -The Singles Collection 5cd [box]


In stock

SKU: cd 291b Categories: , ,


Still sealed 2008 five digipak cd box set. Limited 1000 numbered copies

This box set features 5 cd singles in digipak and the singles in here are the singles and Eps that this British doom metal band released up through 1998. So here you have their most popular hits as well as non-album tracks. A must-have for all the Paradise Lost and metal fans alike.

Track list:
Cd 1: As I Die
1. As I Die
2. Rape Of Virtue
3. Death Walks Behind You
4. Eternal-live

Cd 2: Forever Failure
1. Embers Fire
2. Sweetness
3. True Belief
4. Your Hand In Mine-live

Cd 3: Say Just Words
1. The Last Time
2. Walk Away
3. Laid To Waste
4. Master Of Misrule

Cd 4: Seal The Sense
1. Forever Failure
2. Another Desire
3. Fear

Cd 5: The Last Time
1. Say Just Words-edit
2. Cruel One
3. Soul Courageous
4. Say Just Words

Additional information


Metal Mind

Release Year

Catalogue Number

MMP 5 CD BOX 005