Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Paul Stanley -One Live Kiss dlp [red]


Out of stock

SKU: Lp 547ee Categories: , , Tag:


Double album on red vinyls with gatefold cover

One Live Kiss was recorded during Paul Stanley’s first ever solo tour while supporting his widely acclaimed solo album Live To Win. One Live Kiss was recorded at Chicago’s House Of Blues on the 6th of November 2006, during this tour for Live To Win. Highlights include not only Kiss favorites such as Lick It Up, Love Gun and Detroit Rock City but also songs from his hit solo album. Backed by the amazing house band from the CBS shows Rock Star: INXS and Rock Star:Supernova, Stanley ignites the stage as he performs his first new songs in more than eight years, including Live To Win (Top 10 Classic Rock on the Mediabase Chart), Bulletproof and Lift. Live To Win was also pivotally featured in the Emmy-winning South Park episode Make Love, Not Warcraft. The Star Child draws up every ounce of adrenaline and showmanship, leaving nothing behind but a crowd exploding into cheers at near rioting levels.

Track list:
1. Live To Win
2. Hide Your Heart
3. A Million To One
4. Got To Choose
5. Move On
6. Bulletproof
7. Tonight You Belong To Me
8. Lick It Up
9. Wouldn’t You Like To Know Me
10. Magic Touch
11. I Still Love You
12. Strutter
13. Everytime I See You Around
14. Do You Love Me
15. I Want You Detroit Rock City
16. Love Gun
17. Lift
18. Detroit Rock City
19. Goodbye

Additional information


American Century Records

Release Year