Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Pentagram -Curious Volume lp


In stock

SKU: lp 542dj Categories: , ,


Black vinyl with printed innersleeve

Legendary U.S. heavy/doom metal band Pentagram sounds reborn. Their 2015 album Curious Volume features 11 classic heavy metal compositions with catchy hooks from core band members Victor Griffin, Greg Turley, and Bobby Liebling (Pete Campbell on the drums completes the bands line-up), the album was recorded with Swedish producer Mattias Nilsson at studios located in Maryland and Virginia. Additional recording took place in Tennessee with Grammy-Award-winning producer Travis Wyrick, who also produced Pentagram’s previous album, Last Rites. The album’s cover artwork was provided courtesy of Richard Schouten.

Track listing:
1. Lay Down And Die
2. The Tempter Push
3. Dead Bury Dead
4. Earth Flight
5. Walk Alone
6. Curious Volume
7. Misunderstood
8. Close The Casket
9. Sufferin
10. The Devils Playground
11. Because I Made It

Additional information



Catalogue Number

Release Year