Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Primal Fear -Code Red dlp [blue]


In stock

SKU: LP 502bf Categories: , ,


Double album on blue vinyls with gatefold cover

Following the huge success of their Metal Commando album (which became the band’s highest charting ever with several top 10 chart entries in 2020), comes Code Red, a new milestone and basically offers everything you love Primal Fear for: The soaring, unmistakable vocals of Ralf Scheepers, powerful rhythm section, great melodies, catchy choruses and the huge wall of sound (again mixed by Jacob Hansen) make Code Red a winner and future classic right away.

Track list:
1. Another Hero
2. Bring That Noise
3. Deep In The Night
4. Cancel Culture
5. Play A Song
6. The World Is On Fire
7. Their Gods Have Failed
8. Steelmelter
9. Raged By Pain
10. Forever
11. Fearless

Additional information


Atomic Fire Records

Catalogue Number


Release Year