Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

Queen –The Rarities Collection cd


Out of stock

SKU: cd 7q Categories: , , Tags: ,



An amazing 19 track album with so many treasures recorded between 1967 and 1994. The earliest material on here is taken from a session Brian May did at the Abbey Road Studios on the 31st of July 1967. Then we have some rare demo material as well as lots of live material with Freddie Mercury. Some other odd and cool tunes are amongst others a demo version of Who Wants To Live Forever with vocals by Brians daughter and a special fan club song from 1988. A must have for Queen fans.

Track list:
1. Too Much Love Will Kill You-1988 Queen version
2. Appointment-Brian May session 1967
3. She Was Once My Friend-Brian May session 1967
4. I Need Time-Brian May session 1967
5. Medley-soundcheck Oxford 1973
6. Shout Bama Lama-live Oxford 1973
7. Hangman-live Birmingham 1973
8. Man From Manhattan-Freddie and Brian demo 1976
9. Now I’m Here-alternate demo 1974
10. If You Can’t Beat Them-live New York 1978
11. Attack Of The Hawk Men-live Tokyo 1981
12. Save Me-live Mexico 1981
13. Flash/The Hero-live Mexico 1981
14. Who Wants To Live Forever-demo with Brians daughter on vocals
15. Hold On-Freddie and JoD are duent 1986
16. Goodtimes-Fan Club song
17. The Hitman-first take with Brian on vocals
18. Improvisation-Brian on Howard Stern 1993
19. A Kind Of Magic-Roger Taylor and Mick Ronson live London 1994

Additional information


Judah Records

Catalogue Number

QUCD 0502

Release Year