Need quality death metal fast? press...
Need quality death metal fast, press...

R.E.M. -Paris 2001 cd


In stock

SKU: cd 37b Categories: , , Tags: , ,


This is a first class sound and performance recording called The Black Session, which actually was R.E.M. recorded live at the France Inter Studio 105 at Maison De La Radio in Paris in front of an audience of just 250 people. A very intimate performance

Track list:
1. Imitation Of Life
2. Great Beyond
3. Whats The Frequency, Kenneth?
4. All The Way To Reno
5. Daysleeper
6. I’ve Been High
7. Electrolite
8. The Lifting
9. At My Most Beautiful
10. I’ll Take The Rain
11. The One I Love
12. She Just Wants To Be
13. Walk Unafraid
14. Losing My Religion
15. Man On The Moon
16. So. Central Rain
17. It’s The End Of The World As We Know It
18. Imitation Of Life

Additional information


Dusta Discs

Release Year


Catalogue Number

REM 2001